Search This Blog

Elite Influencers

Ahluwalia, Umauma.ahluwalia@montgomerycounty.govMontgomery Moving ForwardMoCo Department of Health and Human Services
Amir, Elaineeamir@jhu.eduCommittee for Montgomery, Montgomery Moving ForwardJohns Hopkins
Apter, Elaineaptere@verizon.netCommittee for MontgomeryLeague of Women Voters
Balcombe, Marilynmbalcombe@ggchamber.orgCommittee for Montgomery, Montgomery Moving ForwardGaithersburg-Germantown Chamber of Commerce
Bandeh, JewruJewru.bandeh@montgomerycountymd.gov
Barnes, LinnaBarnesLinnaM@aol.comCommittee for Montgomery, Interfaith Works
Bauman, SteveSteve.Bauman@marriott.comMontgomery Moving ForwardMarriott International
Beverly, Kevinkbeverly@s-3.comMontgomery Moving ForwardSocial & Scientific Systems, Inc.
Bogage, Ellenellenbogage@chesapeakestrategies.comCommittee for MontgomeryChesapeake Public Strategies
Bradbury, ChrisChris.Bradbury@mcyd.org Montgomery County Young Democrats
Brandman, Shirleyshirley_brandman@mcpsmd.orgMontgomery Moving ForwardMCPS Board of Educatin
Buchanan, Bobbbuchanan@buchananpartners.comMontgomery Moving ForwardBuchanan Partners
Clarke, Jimjwarrenclarke@aol.comCommittee for MontgomeryAction Committeee for Transit
Crockett, Sterlingsterling@cbrccoffee.comMontgomery Moving ForwardChesapeake Bay Roasting Company
Daily, Sanfordswdmar@aol.comCommittee for Montgomery
Dines, George, Jr.George.dines@dc.govCommittee for MontgomeryOffice of the CFO, D.C. Government
Dooley, Sharonsharondooley@comcast.netCommittee for MontgomeryUpcounty Action
Doore, Markmark@doore.netCommittee for Montgomery
Edelstein, Stewartsedels@umd.eduCommittee for Montgomery, Montgomery Moving ForwardUniversities at Shady Grove
Edmonds, Larrylarry-edmonds@comcast.netCommittee for MontgomeryMCCPTA
Escalante, Monicamescalante@montgomeryhospice.orgMontgomery Moving ForwardMontgomery Hospice
Evans, Fredfredevans1970@gmail.comCommittee for MontgomeryMCPS Retirees Association
Fox-Morrill, Priscillapfox-morrill@iworksmc.orgInterfaith Works
Galvin, Ronnieronnie@impactsilverspring.orgCommittee for Montgomery, Montgomery Moving ForwardIMPACT Silver Spring
Gamse, Daviddgamse@accessjca.orgMontgomery Moving ForwardJewish Council for the Aging of Greater Washington
Glass, EvanEvanINMD@aol.com
Godwin, Gigiggodwin@montgomerycountychamber.comCommittee for MontgomeryMontgomery County Chamber of Commerce
Hailstock, Henryhhailstock@gmail.comCommittee for Montgomery
Heath, Gailgheath@local400.orgCommittee for MontgomeryUFCW Local 400
Henderson, Mariemhenderson@iworksmc.orgCommittee for Montgomery, Montgomery Moving ForwardInterfaith Works
Henry, Barbarabhenry@committeeformontgomery.orgCommittee for MontgomeryCommittee for Montgomery
Hoffman, Danieldan@randolphcivic.orgCommittee for Montgomery
Hopewell, D'JuanHopewell2014@gmail.com
Jenkins, SusanSuzan.Jenkins@creativemoco.comCommittee for Montgomery, Montgomery Moving ForwardArts and Humanities Council of MC
Jepson, Robertrjepson@adventisthealthcare.comCommittee for MontgomeryAdventist HealthCare
Knapp, Mikemjknapp@gmail.comMontgomery Moving ForwardOrion Ventures
Leonard, KellyKelly.Leonard@Taylor-Leonard.comMontgomery Moving ForwardTaylor-Leonard Corporation
Madden, Susansusan.madden@montgomercollege.eduMontgomery Moving ForwardMontgomery College
Malcolm, NikkiNikki.Malcolm@mcbre.orgMCBRE, AASAAG
Maldonado, Mariammaldonado@casamd.orgCommittee for MontgomeryCASA de Maryland, Inc.
McMillan, Lindalinda.mcmillan@montgomerycountymd.govMontgomery Moving ForwardMoCo Council
Millar, AmyAMillar@mcgeo.orgCommittee for MontgomeryUFCS Local 1994 MCGEO
Montero, Luisaluisa@layc-dc.orgMontgomery Moving ForwardMaryland Multicultural Youth Center/Latin America Youth Center
Moon, Daviddavid@davidmoon.usMaryland Juice, D20
Mugge, Debradebra_k_mugge@mcpsmd.orgCommittee for MontgomeryMontgomery County Association of Administators and Principals
Ocasio, Mannyocasim@holycrosshealth.orgMontgomery Moving ForwardHoly Cross Health
Parsons, Richmparsons@comcast.netCommittee for Montgomery
Perez, Martamperez@adventisthealthcare.comMontgomery Moving ForwardAdventist Healthcare
Philip, Justin P.justinphilip@msn.comCommittee for Montgomery
Pietranton, Arleneapietranton@asha.orgMontgomery Moving ForwardAmerican Speech-Language-Hearing Association
Pollard, DeRionnepresident@montgomerycollege.eduMontgomery Moving ForwardMontgomery College
Prouty, Douglasdprouty@mcea.nea.orgCommittee for MontgomeryMontgomery County Education Association
Rivera-Oven, Gracielagrace.rivera@comcast.netCommittee for MontgomeryLatino Health Initiative
Robinson, Rev. Dr. Haywoodpastor@tpcbc.org Interfaith Works People's Community Baptist,
Rodich, DavidRodichD@seiu500.orgCommittee for MontgomerySEIU, Local 500
Rubenstein, Cynthiap4learning@aol.comCommittee for MontgomeryLong Branch Advisory Committeee
Rudney, Sallysallyrudney@gmail.comMontgomery Moving ForwardPhilanthropic Advisor
Satinsky, Carlacarla.satinsky@mondaylambson.comCommittee for MontgomeryMental Health Association
Sears, Daviddavid.sears@montgomerycollege.eduMontgomery Moving Forward, Interfaith WorksMontgomery College
Shannon, Odessashannon133@comcast.netCommittee for MontgomeryNAACP
Sherbill, Raymondrjsherbill@lerchearly.comCommittee for MontgomeryLerch, Early & Brewer
Short, ChuckChuck.Short!@montgomerycountymd.govMontgomery Moving ForwardOffice of the County Executive
Shulman, Larrylshulman@shulmanrogers.comMontgomery Moving ForwardShulman Rogers Gandal Porty & Ecker, P.A.
Silverman, Stevesteve.silverman@montgomerycountymd.govMontgomery Moving ForwardMoCo Department of Economic Development
Starr, JoshuaJoshua_Starr@mcpsmd.orgMontgomery Moving ForwardMontgomery County Public Schools
Stevens, Kathyexecdir@mcael.orgMontgomery Moving ForwardMontgomery Coalition for Adult English Literacy
Stewart, Bradbrad.stewart@montgomerycollege.eduCommittee for MontgomeryMontgomery College
Strandberg, Rebeccarebecca@strandberglaw.netCommittee for MontgomeryBar Association of Montgomery County
Sullivan, Holly Searsholly@montgomerybdc.orgMontgomery Moving ForwardMoCo Business Development Corporation
Uriburu, Diegoduriburu@identity-youth.orgMontgomery Moving ForwardIdentity, Inc.
Verveer, AlexaAlexa_Verveer@discovery.comMontgomery Moving ForwardDiscovery Communications
White, Cliffcwhite@newcorp.comMontgomery Moving Forward
Wilhelm, Dandjwilhelm@verizon.netCommittee for MontgomeryMontgomery County Civic Federation
Wills, Ronald K.rwills@eaglebankcorp.comCommittee for MontgomeryEagleBank
Wilson, Jayjay.wilson@mcyd.orgAfrican American Democratic Club of Montgomery County
Yao, Vivianyaopeiwin@yahoo.comCommittee for MontgomeryNeighbors in Need Montgomery

No comments:

Post a Comment